Skip to product information
1 of 1

Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (RSC Exclusive)

Regular price
$24.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$24.98 USD

Pre-Order Releases on: 06/14/2024

Limited-edition LP, pressed on mercury vinyl and released exclusively in line with the 2024 Seattle, WA Record Store Crawl. Only available on Record Store Crawl and at your local independent record store.

Twilight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring songs from Paramore, Rob Pattinson and Perry Farrell. Plus ‘Bella’s Lullaby,’ and songs from Muse, Linkin Park and more.

Album Tracks:

  1. Supermassive Black Hole (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Muse
  2. Decode (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Paramore
  3. Full Moon (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - The Black Ghosts
  4. Leave Out All The Rest - Linkin Park
  5. Spotlight - MuteMath
  6. Go All The Way [Into the Twilight] (Twilight Soundtrack Version) Perry Farrell
  7. Tremble For My Beloved (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Collective Soul
  8. I Caught Myself (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Paramore
  9. Eyes on Fire (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Blue Foundation
  10. Never Think (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Rob Pattinson
  11. Flightless Bird, American Mouth (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Iron & Wine
  12. Bella's Lullaby (Twilight Soundtrack Version) - Carter Burwell