Skip to product information
1 of 1

Quarters of Change - Portraits (RSC Exclusive)

Regular price
$21.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$21.98 USD

Limited-edition LP, pressed on translucent sea vinyl and released exclusively in line with the 2024 New York City Record Store Crawl. Only available on Record Store Crawl and at your local independent record store.

The sophomore album from New York City rock band, Quarters of Change, featuring “Heaven Bound,” “Tightrope,” and “What I Wanted.”

Album Tracks:

  1. What I Wanted
  2. Depression II
  3. Heaven Bound
  4. Turn It Away
  5. Tightrope
  6. Cherry Tree
  7. Do Or Die
  8. Time Before Mourning
  9. Hollywood Baby
  10. Illogical Desisions
  11. Keep My Blood