Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (RSC Exclusive)

Regular price
$34.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$34.98 USD

Pre-Order Releases on: 06/14/2024

Limited-edition LP, pressed on metallic marble vinyl and released exclusively in line with the 2024 Seattle, WA Record Store Crawl. Only available on Record Store Crawl and at your local independent record store.

New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack featuring Death Cab For Cutie, Lykke Li and Anya Marina.


Album Tracks:

  1. Meet Me on the Equinox - Death Cab for Cutie
  2. Friends - Band Of Skulls
  3. Hearing Damage - Thom Yorke
  4. Possibility - Lykke Li
  5. A White Demon Love Song - The Killers
  6. Satellite Heart - Anya Marina
  7. I Belong to You (New Moon Remix) - Muse
  8. Rosyln - Bon Iver & St. Vincent
  9. Done All Wrong - Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
  10. Monsters - Hurricane Bells
  11. The Violet Hour - Sea Wolf
  12. Shooting The Moon - OK Go
  13. Slow Life (with Victoria Legrand) - Grizzly Bear
  14. No Sound But The Wind - Editors
  15. New Moon (The Meadow) - Alexandre Desplat